Posts Tagged ‘Epix’

Composer Charlie Clouser (Saw, Resident Evil: Extinction, Numbers, Spiral, Death Sentence, Dead Silence) is reteaming with director Marcus Dunstan (The Collector) on the upcoming Epix original film Unhuman. The movie starring Brianne Tju, Benjamin Wadsworth, Uriah Shelton, Ali Gallo and Peter Giles follows seven misfit students who must band together against a growing gang of unhuman […]

Premiering today is the Starz limited series Gaslit created by Robbie Pickering based on the first season of the Slow Burn podcast and starring Julia Roberts, Sean Penn, Dan Stevens, Shea Whigham, Betty Gilpin and Darby Camp. The show’s original music is composed by Mac Quayle (Mr. Robot, Feud: Bette and Joan, American Horror Story, American Crime Story, The […]

Mark Korven (The Witch, The Lighthouse, Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City, Cube, Them, The Terror: Infamy, In the Tall Grass) is scoring the new Epix original series Billy the Kid. The show is written by Michael Hirst (Vikings, The Tudors) and stars Tom Blyth and Daniel Webber. The adventure drama is based on the life of […]

Premiering today is the Epix original series From created by John Griffin and starring Harold Perrineau, Catalina Sandino Moreno, Hannah Cheramy, Eion Bailey, Simon Webster, Chloe Van Landschoot, Ricky He, Shaun Majumder,  Pegah Ghafoori, Corteon Moore David Alpay, Elizabeth Moy, Elizabeth Saunders and Avery Konrad. The show’s original music is composed by Chris Tilton (Fringe, Alias, Zoo). The […]

The Pixies have recorded a new version of Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) for the new Epix original series From. The track (originally written by Jay Livingston & Ray Evans for Alfred Hitchcock’s The Man Who Knew Too Much) will be featured as the opening titles song of the show created by John Griffin […]

SATV has released a new soundtrack album for the Sky original drama Britannia. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Neil Davidge (Unleashed, Push, Halo 4, Earth Moods, Monsters: Dark Continent, Hard Sun, Good People). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. […]

Epic Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Epix original series Godfather of Harlem. The album features the songs from the second season of the show by artists including Swiss Beatz (who serves as the drama’s executive music producer), DMX, French Montana, India Shawn, ADÉ, Rick Ross, Cruel Youth, Rowdy Rebel, Buddy, Lord Afrixana, […]

Premiering today is the Epix limited series Chapelwaite developed by Peter Filardi  & Jason Filardi based on Stephen King’s short story Jerusalem’s Lot and starring Adrien Brody and Emily Hampshire. The film’s original music is composed by Mark Korven (The Witch, The Lighthouse, Them, Cube, The Terror: Infamy, In the Tall Grass). Check out our scoring assignment announcement for more […]

Mark Korven (The Witch, The Lighthouse, Cube, Them, The Terror: Infamy, In the Tall Grass) is the composer of the upcoming Epix original series Chapelwaite. The show is developed by Peter Filardi (Flatliners, The Craft) & Jason Filardi (Bringing Down the House, 17 Again) based on the short story Jerusalem’s Lot by Stephen King and […]

Premiering in the U.S. today is the historical drama series Domina created by Simon Burke and starring Kasia Smutniak, Liam Cunningham, Colette Tchantcho, Claire Forlani, Christine Bottomley, Nadia Parkes, Ben Batt, Matthew McNulty and Isabella Rossellini. The show’s original music is composed by Samuel Sim (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance, The Halcyon, The Spanish Princess, Home […]