Posts Tagged ‘Jason Hill’

Premiering in the U.S. tonight is the British limited series A Spy Among Friends created by Alexander Cary based on Ben Macintyre’s bestselling book and starring Damian Lewis, Guy Pearce, Stephen Kunken, Anna Maxwell Martin, and Adrian Edmondson. The show’s original music is composed by Dustin O’Halloran (Lion, Like Crazy, Transparent, The Old Guard, Ammonite, The Essex […]

Jason Hill (Mindhunter, Voir), David Wingo (Barry, Midnight Special) & Dan Romer (Luca, Beasts of the Southern Wild) have recently scored the new Apple TV+ limited series Extrapolations. The composers have each (individually) written the music for several episodes of the show created by Scott Z. Burns (Contagion, Side Effects) and starring Meryl Streep, Edward […]

Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the Netflix animated anthology series Love, Death + Robots. The album features the original music from the show’s third season composed by Rob Cairns (Dallas, The Forger, The Bachelor) and Jason Hill (Mindhunters, Voir). Also included is the score from the Tim Miller-directed episode Swarm composed by Tom […]

Jason Hill (Mindhunter, Fyre, The Confession Killer) has composed the original score for the new Netflix docu-series This Is a Robbery: The World’s Biggest Art Heist. The show is directed by Colin Barnicle and focuses on the biggest art heist in history over St. Patrick’s Day weekend in 1990, when two men dressed as cops […]

‘Mindhunter’ Season 2 Soundtrack Released

Posted: December 10, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

BMG has released a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Mindhunter. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Jason Hill. The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Milan Records has previously released […]

Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Mindhunter. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Jason Hill. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Mindhunter is created by Jon Penhall and stars Jonathan Groff, Holt McCallany, Anna Torv and Hannah Gross. The series executive produced by […]

Premiering in the U.S. tonight is the British series The Collection created Oliver Goldstick and starring Richard Coyle, Tom Riley, Frances de la Tour, Mamie Gummer, Max Deacon, Irène Jacob, Michael Kitchen and James Cosmo. The show’s original music is composed by Dominik Scherrer (The Missing, Ripper Street, Primeval). The drama premiered last year in the UK on Amazon and […]