Posts Tagged ‘The Muppets Mayhem’

Premiering on Wednesday, May 10, is the FX limited series Class of ’09 created by Tom Rob Smith and starring Brian Tyree Henry, Kate Mara, Jon Jon Briones, Sepideh Moafi, Brian J. Smith, Brooke Smith, Jake McDorman and Rosalind Eleazar. The show’s original music is composed by Will Bates (The Magicians, Unbelievable, Away, The Path, The Looming Tower, […]

The full details of the soundtrack album for the Disney+ original series The Muppets Mayhem have been revealed. The album features the songs from the show performed by Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem, including several original tracks written by executive music producer Linda Perry. Also included are five tracks from the series’ original score […]

Disney+ announced today that singer/songwriter Linda Perry (To Leslie, Luckiest Girl Alive, Citizen Penn) has contributed original music to the streamer’s upcoming original series The Muppets Mayhem. She also serves as the executive music producer of the show developed by Adam F. Goldberg (The Goldbergs), Bill Barretta (The Muppets) & Jeff Yorkes based on characters […]