The full details of the soundtrack album for the Disney+ original series The Muppets Mayhem have been revealed. The album features the songs from the show performed by Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem, including several original tracks written by executive music producer Linda Perry. Also included are five tracks from the series’ original score composed by Mick Giacchino (Zootopia+, Extinct, Jim Henson’s Turkey HollowThat Dirty Black Bag). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 10 by Walt Disney Records. A vinyl edition will be coming out on May 12 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first song (Rock On) is already available to stream/download now and can also be checked out below. The Muppets Mayhem is developed by Adam F. Goldberg, Bill Barretta & Jeff Yorkes based on characters created by Jim Henson and stars Lilly Singh, Tahj Mowry, Saara Chaudry, Eric Jacobson, Barretta himself, Dave Goelz, Matt Vogel, Peter Linz, David Rudman and Anders Holm. The ABC Signature production will premiere on May 10 exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rock On (3:06)
2. Gotta Be (3:05)
3. True Colors (3:36)
4. The Sound of Us (2:44)
5. Have a Little Faith In Me (3:00)
6. Join Together (2:39)
7. We Are One (3:38)
8. Can You Picture That? (2:45)
9. God Only Knows (2:54)
10. On Our Way (2:25)
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water (3:46)
12. Rock and Roll All Nite (3:00)
13. Gonna Get There (3:20)
14. Believe In Us (Extended Version) (4:38)
15. Makin’ Mayhem (feat. Sofia Carson) (0:35)
16. All You Need Is Love (3:30)
17. MAYHEM! (2:38)
18. The Muppets Mayhem Medley – Mick Giacchio (2:38)
19. Marshmallucinations – Mick Giacchino (4:50)
20. Nora’s Medley – Mick Giacchino (1:54)
21. Zoot’s Suits – Mick Giacchino (1:20)
22. The Muppets Mayhem End Credits – Mick Giacchino (1:01)