Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the streamer’s documentary series Full Swing. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by H. Scott Salinas (The Banker, A Private War, WarriorThe Ballad of Lefty BrownCartel Land, Birth of the Dragon). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Full Swing is executive produced by Chad Mumm, Mark Olsen, Paul Martin & James Gay-Rees and follows a diverse group of professional golfers on and off the course across a relentless season of competition as they endure a high-stakes schedule week in and week out on the PGA Tour. The Box to Box and Vox Media Studios production premiered this past February and is now available to stream on Netflix. A second season has been ordered.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Meet the Moment (2:21)
2. Joel on Fire (2:04)
3. Moving Day (1:02)
4. The Struggle Is Real (2:41)
5. Stripe Show (1:26)
6. Can I Find It (2:37)
7. Best Believe (2:39)
8. Finding the Sweetspot (3:47)
9. Golf Is Life (1:31)
10. One Final Putt (3:13)
11. Friend or Foe (1:25)
12. Torrey Pines (2:11)
13. Golfer and Caddy (1:16)
14. Imposter Syndrome (1:55)
15. One Shot at a Time (1:51)
16. Green Jacket (2:00)
17. Hard to Win (1:15)
18. Cowboy on the Range (1:40)
19. Achieve (3:16)
20. Had to Be There (3:25)