Posts Tagged ‘Benjamin Wallfisch’

Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the survival drama Thirteen Lives. The album features the film’s original music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (It, The Invisible Woman, Shazam!, Blade Runner 2049, Hidden Figures, Annabelle Creation). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 5 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other […]

Opening in theaters nationwide is the animated feature DC League of Super-Pets directed by Jared Stern and starring Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, John Krasinski, Natasha Lyonne, Kate McKinnon, Diego Luna, Vanessa Bayer and Keanu Reeves. The film’s original music is composed by Steve Jablonsky (Transformers,Deepwater Horizon, Ender’s Game, Lone Survivor, The Island). WaterTower Music has released a […]

Benjamin Wallfisch (It, Shazam!, Blade Runner 2049, The Invisible Woman, Hidden Figures, Annabelle Creation) has recently been recording his score for the upcoming drama Thirteen Lives. The film is directed by Ron Howard (Apollo 13, A Beautiful Mind) and stars Viggo Mortensen, Colin Farrell, Joel Edgerton, Weir Sukollawat, Thiraphat Sajakul, Sahajak Boonthanakit, Vithaya Pansringarm, Teeradon “James” Supapunpinyo, […]

Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film The Starling. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (It, Shazam!, The Invisible Man, Blade Runner 2049, Hidden Figures, Mortal Kombat, Annabelle Creation). Also included are new songs by Judah & the Lion and Nate Ruess. The soundtrack will […]

Opening in theaters nationwide today is the drama Cry Macho directed by Clint Eastwood and starring Eastwood himself, Eduardo Minett, Natalia Traven, Fernanda Urrejola, Dwight Yoakam and Horacio Garcia-Rojas. The film’s original music is composed by Mark Mancina (Moana, Tarzan, Bad Boys, Speed,  Twister, August Rush, Training Day). WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score, […]

Opening nationwide today is the action fantasy movie Mortal Kombat directed by Simon McQuoid and starring Lewis Tan, Jessica McNamee, Mehcad Brooks, Josh Lawson, Ludi Lin, Tadanobu Asano, Joe Taslim, Chin Han and Hiroyuki Sanada. The film’s original music is composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (It, Blade Runner 2049, Hidden Figures, Shazam!, Annabelle Creation, Lights Out). WaterTower Music has released […]

Benjamin Wallfisch (The Invisible Woman, Hidden Figures, Blade Runner 2049, Annabelle Creation) is set to reunite with director Andy Muschietti on the upcoming superhero movie The Flash. The film stars Ezra Miller in the title role, alongside Ben Affleck, Michael Keaton, Kiersey Clemons, Sasha Calle, Maribel Verdú and Ron Livingston. Christina Hodson (Birds of Prey, […]

WaterTower Music has announced the full details of the soundtrack album for the new film adaptation of Mortal Kombat. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Grammy Award and Golden Globe nominee Benjamin Wallfisch (It, Blade Runner 2049, Shazam!, Annabelle Creation, Hidden Figures, Lights Out). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, April […]

WaterTower Music has released the first track from the soundtrack for the action fantasy adventure Mortal Kombat. Available to stream/download now is Techno Syndrome 2021, a new version of the Oliver Adams-composed theme song from the 90s game produced by the film’s composer Benjamin Wallfisch (Shazam!, It, Blade Runner 2049, Hidden Figures, Annabelle Creation, Lights […]

Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ docu-series Tiny World. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Golden Globe and Grammy Award nominee Benjamin Wallfisch (It, Shazam!,  Blade Runner 2049, The Invisible Man,Hidden Figures, Lights Out) and Chris Egan (The Spanish Princess, Man Down). The soundtrack is now […]