Posts Tagged ‘The Durrells’

ABKCO Records has released a soundtrack album for The Durrells. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Ruth Barrett (Bodyguard, Harry Brown, Collateral, Victoria) & Jon Wygens (Flying Blind). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released […]

Premiering tonight is the Epix original series Berlin Station created by Olen Steinhauer and starring Richard Armitage, Michelle Forbes, Richard Jenkins, Rhys Ifans, Tamlyn Tomita, Leland Orser, Richard Dillane and Bernhard Schütz. The show’s original music is composed by Reinhold Heil (Run Lola Run, The International, Cloud Atlas, Helix, Deutschland 83). To learn more about the drama, which follows a CIA officer who arrives at the CIA foreign station in Berlin, Germany to […]

‘The Durrells’ Theme Song Released

Posted: May 6, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , ,

ABKCO Records has released the original theme song for the ITV original series The Durrells. The track is written by Ruth Barrett (Harry Brown, Toast, Hunted, Critical). The theme is now available to download as a single on Amazon. The Durrells is created by Simon Nye and stars Keeley Hawes, Josh O’Connor, Callum Woodhouse, Daisy Waterstone and Milo Parker. The drama […]