ABKCO Records has released a soundtrack album for The Durrells. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Ruth Barrett (Bodyguard, Harry Brown, Collateral, Victoria) & Jon Wygens (Flying Blind). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released Barrett’s theme song from the series. The Durrells is created by Simon Nye and stars Keeley Hawes, Josh O’Connor, Callum Woodhouse, Daisy Waterstone and Milo Parker. The drama is based on Gerald Durrell’s memoirs and tell the story of a woman who makes a radical change and uproots her four unruly children from Bournemouth, England to start a new life in Corfu in the 1930s. The show just finished its fourth season run in the UK on ITV. The new season is expected to premiere in the U.S. later this year on PBS.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Durrells (feat. The San Giacomo Corfu Choir) (1:43)
2. How To Be Greek (3:09)
3. Going To Be … Wonderful (2:36)
4. Bad Timing (3:12)
5. Swimming (1:53)
6. Gerry And The Animals (3:25)
7. Jealous Wife (3:17)
8. Fireman (2:22)
9. Margo Swims (1:48)
10. Louisa And Spiro (2:15)
11. Birds & Bees (2:29)
12. Birdwatching (1:32)
13. Beautiful Italians (2:00)
14. Today’s The Day (1:19)
15. Louisa And Sven (2:03)
16. Fire Breathing (2:45)
17. Pera Stous Pera Kampous (feat. The Corfu Children’s Choir) (1:46)
18. Leslie Man Of Action (1:45)
19. Louisa Breaks Down (1:52)
20. Searching For Vangelatos (4:22)
21. Aspro Harti e Zoe (End Titles Theme) (feat. Manos Tavlakis & Nikos Lachos & Antonis Moraitis & The San Giacomo Corfu Choir) (1:54)
22. Thymomenos mou Irthes Apopse (feat. Areti Bartaki & The Corfu Children’s Choir) (1:51)