Posts Tagged ‘The Rocky Horror Picture Show’

Premiering tonight is the Epix original series Berlin Station created by Olen Steinhauer and starring Richard Armitage, Michelle Forbes, Richard Jenkins, Rhys Ifans, Tamlyn Tomita, Leland Orser, Richard Dillane and Bernhard Schütz. The show’s original music is composed by Reinhold Heil (Run Lola Run, The International, Cloud Atlas, Helix, Deutschland 83). To learn more about the drama, which follows a CIA officer who arrives at the CIA foreign station in Berlin, Germany to […]

Ode Records will release a soundtrack album for the Fox television event The Rocky Horror Picture Show. The album features the songs from the two-hour re-imagining of the original movie performed by the film’s cast and written by Richard O’Brien. The soundtrack will be released on October 21, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on […]