Posts Tagged ‘Shithouse’

Opening in theaters nationwide this weekend is the thriller Honest Thief co-written and directed by Mark Williams and starring Liam Neeson, Kate Walsh, Jai Courtney, Jeffrey Donovan, Robert Patrick, Anthony Ramos and Jasmine Cephas Jones. The film’s original music is composed by Mark Isham (Crash, A River Runs Through It, The Accountant, Warrior, Once Upon a Time). Music.Film […]

‘Shithouse’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 15, 2020 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Eastwood Music Group will release a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age comedy drama Shithouse. The album features the songs from the movie by 0fret, including Walk All Over Me feat. actress Abby Quinn, as well as (Sandy) Alex G & Waxahatchee, Girlpool, John Dufilho, Cure For Paranoia and Nick Das. The soundtrack will be released […]