Transition Music & Entertainment Studios Music Group will release a soundtrack album for the romantic drama 2 Hearts. The album features the original songs from the movie performed by We Are The West. Also included is the film’s original score composed by James Jandrisch (Dangerous Lies, Houdini & Doyle, Radio Rebel). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 16. The purchase link will be added to this page later tonight. 2 Hearts is directed by Lance Hool and stars Jacob Elordi, Adan Canto, Tiera Skovbye, Tahmoh Penikett, Kari Matchett and Radha Mitchell. The movie is based on the true stories of Leslie & Jorge Bacardi of the Bacardi rum empire and centers on two couples from different decades and different places who are brought together by a hidden connection. The drama is opening exclusively in theaters nationwide this weekend by Freestyle Releasing. Visit the official movie website for more details.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. For Me, for You – We Are The West (3:09)
2. 2 Hearts Main Title – James Jandrisch (1:50)
3. Cauliflower Ears – We Are The West (5:20)
4. First Encounter – James Jandrisch) (0:58)
5. J.V. Tryouts – We Are The West) (4:33)
6. Hawaii – James Jandrisch (1:21)
7. The Mirror – Hool (2:14)
8. Beach – James Jandrisch (0:53)
9. Groene Hart – We Are The West (6:03)
10. The Meeting | 2 Hearts Closing – James Jandrisch (4:03)
11. Tonight’s Tonight – We Are The West (4:53)