The full details of the soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Clouds have been revealed. The album features the songs from the film performed by lead actors Fin Argus & Sabrina Carpenter, A Firm Handshake, renforshort, as well as OneRepublic’s original track Wild Life (already available as a digital single here). Also included is a score suite composed by Brian Tyler (Fast & Furious, Iron Man 3, Crazy Rich Asians, Yellowstone, Avengers: Age of Ultron). The Interscope Records release will be available to stream/download on Amazon and all other major digital music services tomorrow, October 16. Clouds is directed by Justin Baldoni and also stars Neve Campbell, Madison Iseman, Tom Everett Scott, Lil Rel Howery, Dylan Everett, Endicott Douglas and Summer H. Howell. The drama tells the true story of singer/songwriter Zach Sobiech, a seventeen-year-old, fun-loving student with raw musical talent living with osteosarcoma, a rare bone cancer . The movie will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Galaxies – Isabella Richardson (4:27)
2. Sexy And I Know It – Fin Argus (3:23)
3. Blueberries – Sabrina Carpenter (2:22)
4. Clouds – Fin Argus & Sabrina Carpenter (3:05)
5. afterthoughts – renforshort (2:55)
6. Fix Me Up – Fin Argus & Sabrina Carpenter (4:37)
7. My Little Dancer – Fin Argus (3:08)
8. How To Go To Confession – Sabrina Carpenter (3:06)
9. Clouds Score Suite – Brian Tyler (9:20)
10. Purple Pink – Sammy Brown (2:36)
11. Star Hopping (Film Version) – A Firm Handshake (2:54)
12. Ames (Film Version) – A Firm Handshake (2:52)
13. Sandcastles (Film Version) – A Firm Handshake (3:31)
14. Wild Life – OneRepublic (4:27)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    So is this score suite all we’re gonna get of Brian Tyler’s music? He said we’d ve getting a score album. What is this?