Posts Tagged ‘Nerve’

Three new movies are opening nationwide this weekend: Expected to top the weekend box office is the action thriller Jason Bourne directed by Paul Greengrass and starring Matt Damon, Julia Stiles, Alicia Vikander, Vincent Cassel and Tommy Lee Jones. The film’s original music is composed by John Powell (How to Train Your Dragon, Happy Feet) who previously scored the first […]

‘Nerve’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: July 27, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Nerve. The album features the film’s original score composed by Rob Simonsen (Foxcatcher, (500) Days of Summer, The Spectacular Now, The Way Way Back). Also included is the song Let’s Play by Simonsen and White Sea, as well as a remix of Johann Johannsson’s The Sun’s Gone Dim and the […]