bad-momsSony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Bad Moms. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Janelle Monáe, Demi Lovato, Foreigner, Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX, WALK THE MOON, DNCE, Sophie Beem, Memoir and Garrett Kato. Also included are three suites of the movie’s original score composed by Christopher Lennertz (Horrible BossesRide AlongIdentity ThiefAgent Carter) who collaborated with singer-songwriter KT Tunstall to help bring a contemporary alt rock sound to the music. The soundtrack will be released digitally next week. A physical version is set to be released in August and is now available for pre-order on AmazonBad Moms is written and directed by  Jon Lucas & Scott Moore (The Hangover) and stars Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Clark Duke, Annie Mumolo, Jada Pinkett Smith and Christina Applegate. The movie follows three moms who embark on a quest to liberate themselves from their mundane life. The comedy will be released nationwide on July 29 by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tightrope – Janelle Monáe
2. I Love It – Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX
3. Hello Sunshine – Memoir
4. Cake by the Ocean – DNCE
5. Confident – Demi Lovato
6. Girls – Sophie Beem
7. Sweet Jane – Garrett Kato
8. I Want to Know What Love Is – Foreigner
9. Shut Up and Dance – WALK THE MOON
10. Bad Moms (Suite) – Christopher Lennertz / KT Tunstall
11. Enough is Enough (Suite) – Christopher Lennertz / KT Tunstall
12. Get Your Tits Up (Suite) – Christopher Lennertz / KT Tunstall