Premiering tomorrow, March 18, is the new ABC drama The Fix created by Elizabeth Craft, Sarah Fain & Marcia Clark and starring Robin Tunney, Adewale Akinnouye-Agbaje and Scott Cohen. The show’s original music is composed by Gregory Tripi (MaManhunt: UnabomberDark PlacesRememory). Check out our previous news article and the official show website to learn more bout the series, which follows a retired prosecutor who returns to the Los Angeles DA’s office for a second chance at justice, and will air every Monday night on ABC.

Also premiering tomorrow is the documentary The Inventor: Out For Blood In Silicon Valley directed by Alex Gibney about the rise and fall of Theranos, the one-time multibillion-dollar healthcare company founded by Elizabeth Holmes. Will Bates (The Looming TowerThe PathI OriginsThe Magicians) has composed the film’s original music. Click here and also visit the official movie website for more information about the documentary, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is premiering on HBO on March 18. The film is currently playing in select theaters.

Premiering on Tuesday, March 19 is the new NBC drama The Village created by Mike Daniels and starring Moran Atias, Dominic Chianese, Warren Christie, Frankie Faison, Jerod Haynes, Daren Kagasoff, Michaela McManus, Lorraine Toussaint and Grace Van Dien. The show’s original music is composed by WAZ-Jackson (Cougar TownSurviving JackLife Sentence). Check out our scoring assignment announcement learn more about the series, which will air Tuesday nights on NBC.

Premiering on Wednesday, March 20 is the Hulu original series The Act created by Nick Antosca & Michelle Dean based on an original Buzzfeed article by Dean and starring Patricia Arquette, Joey King, Chloë Sevigny, AnnaSophia Robb and Calum Worthy. Jeff Russo (FargoLegionStar Trek: DiscoveryThe Night Of) is composing the show’s original music. Check out our previous article to learn more about the anthology series, which will be available to stream exclusively on Hulu.

Also premiering on Wednesday is the Freeform original series Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists developed by I. Marlene King based on Sara Shepard’s book and starring Sasha Pieterse, Janel Parrish, Sydney Park, Sofia Carson and Kelly Rutherford. The show’s original music is composed by Mike Suby (The Butterfly Effect, The Vampire Diaries, God Friended Me, Roswell, New Mexico) who previously scored the original Pretty Little Liars series. Click here and visit the official show website to learn more about the drama.

Also premiering on Wednesday is the second season of the YouTube Premium original series Step Up: High Water created by Holly Sorensen based on the Step Up feature films and starring Lauryn McClain, Petrice Jones, Marcus Mitchell, Terrence Green, Carlito Olivero and Jade Chynoweth. Stephanie Economou (who has contributed additional music to several scores by Harry Gregson-Williams over the last couple of years) has composed the original score for the new season. The show’s full second season will be available to stream exclusively on YouTube Premium.

Premiering on Friday, March 22, is the Netflix original movie The Dirt directed by Jeff Tremaine and starring Douglas Booth, Daniel Webber, Iwan Rheon, Colson Baker, Tony Cavalero, Pete Davidson, Machine Gun Kelly, Rebekah Graf, Leven Rambin and David Costabile. The film’s original score is composed by Paul Haslinger (UnderworldHalt and Catch FireResident Evil: The Final ChapterThe Three Musketeers). Mötley Records will release a soundtrack album featuring the songs from the movie by Mötley Crüe, including four new songs on Friday. Check out our soundtrack announcement for the full album details and to learn more about the movie.

Also premiering on Friday is the mini-series Delhi Crime written and directed by Richie Mehta and starring Shefali Shah, Rasika Dugal, Rajesh Tailang, Adil Hussain, Gopal Datt and Vinod Sherawat. Andrew Lockington (San AndreasRampage, Journey to the Center of the EarthPercy Jackson: Sea of Monsters) has composed the show’s original music. Check out our previous news article to learn more about the drama. The series, which tells the true story of DCP Vartika Chaturvedi as she leads a painstaking search for the culprits in the aftermath of a gang rape in Delhi, will be available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Missing from last week’s TV music roundup was the new Starz original series Now Apocalypse created by Gregg Araki & Karley Sciortino and starring Avan Jogia, Kelli Berglund. Beau Mirchoff and Roxane Mesquida. The show’s original music is composed by Robin Guthrie who previously collaborated with Araki on the features Mysterious Skin, Kaboom and White Bird in a Blizzard. The comedy follows a group of young people pursuing love, sex and fame while trying to navigate the surreal and bewildering city of Los Angeles. Now Apocalypse premiered on March 10 and will air every Sunday night on Starz. Visit the official show website for updates