Mötley Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original movie The Dirt. The album features a number of Mötley Crüe classics, as well as four new songs, including the single The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly, which is already available to download here. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on March 22 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Dirt is directed by Jeff Tremaine and stars Douglas Booth, Daniel Webber, Iwan Rheon, Colson Baker, Tony Cavalero, Pete Davidson, Machine Gun Kelly, Rebekah Graf, Leven Rambin and David Costabile. The movie based on Neil Strauss’ book The Dirt: Confessions of the World’s Most Notorious Rock Band follows the band’s rise to international stardom in the 1980s. The comedy drama will premiere on March 22, 2019 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) (3:52)
2. Red Hot (3:21)
3. On with the Show (4:03)
4. Live Wire (3:14)
5. Merry – Go – Round (3:21)
6. Take Me to the Top (3:43)
7. Piece of Your Action (4:39)
8. Shout at the Devil (3:14)
9. Looks That Kill (4:07)
10. Too Young to Fall in Love (3:32)
11. Home Sweet Home (3:58)
12. Girls, Girls, Girls (4:30)
13. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.) (4:13)
14. Kickstart My Heart (4:42)
15. Dr. Feelgood (4:50)
16. Ride with the Devil (3:41)
17. Crash and Burn (4:13)
18. Like a Virgin (3:08)

Here’s the alternate cover art for the physical (CD and vinyl) versions of the soundtrack: