The full track list for the soundtrack album for the disaster movie Twisters has been revealed. The album features songs by country music artists such as Miranda Lambert, Jelly Roll, Kane Brown, Lainey Wilson, Thomas Rhett, Shania Twain& Breland, Bailey Zimmerman, Megan Moroney, Conner Smith, Tanner Adell, Tucker Wetmore, Tyler Childers, Warren Zeiders & others. Twisters: The Album will be released digitally and physically (on CD and vinyl) on July 19 by Atlantic Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the soundtrack in all three formats. A first song (Luke Combs’ Ain’t No Love in Oklahoma) has already been released as a digital single today. Twisters is directed by Lee Isaac Chung and stars Daisy Edgar-Jones, Glen Powell, Anthony Ramos, Sasha Lane, Nik Dodani, Maura Tierney, Brandon Perea, Kiernan Shipka and Daryl McCormack. The Amblin Entertainment production follows a former storm chaser haunted by a devastating encounter with a tornado in her past and a reckless social-media superstar who thrives on posting his storm-chasing adventures with his raucous crew who come together to try to predict, and possibly tame, the immense power of tornadoes. The film (scored by Benjamin Wallfisch) will be released in theaters nationwide on July 19 by Universal Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Ain’t No Love in Oklahoma – Luke Combs
2. Ain’t in Kansas Anymore – Miranda Lambert
3. Steal My Thunder (feat. Tucker Wetmore) – Conner Smith
4. Feelin’ Country – Thomas Rhett
5. The Cards I’ve Been Dealt – Warren Zeiders
6. Never Left Me – Megan Moroney
7. Out of Oklahoma – Lainey Wilson
8. Hell Or High Water – Bailey Zimmerman
9. Dead End Road – Jelly Roll
10. Country Classic – Kane Brown
11. Tear Us Apart – Sam Barber
12. Song While You’re Away – Tyler Childers
13. Already Had It – Tucker Wetmore
14. Chrome Cowgirl – Leon Bridges
15. Death Wish Love – Benson Boone
16. Boots Don’t – Shania Twain & BRELAND
17. Stronger Than a Storm – Dylan Gossett
18. Chasing the Wind – Lanie Gardner
19. Leave the Light On (feat. Alexandra Kay) – Jelly Roll
20. Before I Do – Wyatt Flores & Jake Kohn
21. Caddo County – The Red Clay Strays
22. Blackberry Wine – Tanner Usrey
23. Too Easy – Tanner Adell
24. Shake Shake (All Night Long) – Mason Ramsey
25. New Loop – Tyler Halverson
26. Touchdown – Flatland Cavalry
27. Driving You Home – Nolan Taylor
28. Wall of Death – Wilderado, Ken Pomeroy & James McAlister
29. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky – Charley Crockett

  1. Evan says:

    I’m surprised that Wolfgang van Halen did not contribute to this film. His father did for the first one.