Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the animated feature Wonder Park. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price (Gravity, Suicide Squad, Fury, Baby Driver, Attack the Block). The soundtrack will be released on March 8 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for the full album details. Wonder Park is written and produced by Josh Applebaum & Andre Nemec by features the voices of Jennifer Garner, Matthew Broderick, John Oliver, Mila Kunis, Kenan Thompson, Ken Jeong, Norbert Leo Butz, Brianna Denski and Ken Hudson Campbell. The movie tells the story of a magnificent amusement park where the imagination of a wildly creative girl named June comes alive. The animated movie will be released in theaters nationwide on March 15 by Paramount Pictures.