Universal Music has released a score album for the British comedy Fisherman’s Friends. The album features the film’s original score composed by Rupert Christie (SuperBob). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. As previously reported, Island Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. Fisherman’s Friends is directed by Chris Foggin and stars Daniel Mays, Tuppence Middleton, James Purefoy, David Hayman, Dave Johns, Sam Swainsbury, Maggie Steed, Christian Brassington and Noel Clarke. The movie tells the true story of the titular male singing group. The comedy just opened in theaters in the UK this week. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Pixie (1:43)
2. Rescue (1:28)
3. Welcome to Cornwall (1:26)
4. Room at the Inn (1:09)
5. Photographs (1:09)
6. Breakfast Montage (1:27)
7. Wedding Photographs (0:37)
8. Summer’s Day (1:36)
9. Bringing Him In (1:32)
10. Headland (1:54)
11. Sight Seeing (1:36)
12. Records (2:04)
13. Emergency At Hawkers (1:47)
14. Jago (2:58)
15. Showbiz Rubbish (1:27)
16. Made Things Right (1:37)