Island Records will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy Fisherman’s Friends. The album, entitled Keep Hauling, features the songs from the film performed by the titular band. The soundtrack is set to be released on March 15, 2019 and will be available for pre-order on Amazon within the next few days. Fisherman’s Friends is directed by Chris Foggin (Kids in Love) and stars Daniel Mays, Tuppence Middleton, James Purefoy, David Hayman, Dave Johns, Sam Swainsbury, Maggie Steed, Christian Brassington and Noel Clarke. The movie is inspired by the true story of a group of shanty singing fishermen who went from performing in the village harbour to securing a deal with Island Records, a top-ten album and performing on the pyramid stage at Glastonbury. The comedy will be released theatrically in the UK on March 15, 2019.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Keep Hauling
2. Nelson’s Blood
3. John Kanaka
4. The Cost Of High Barbary
5. South Australia
6. Little Liz I Love You
7. Widow Woman
8. Le Capitaine De San Malo
9. Blow The Man Down
10. Shanty Man
11. Oh You New York Girls
12. The ‘Trelawny’ National Anthem
13. The Leaving Shanty
14. No Hopers Jokers & Rogues
15. Fisherman’s Blues
16. (What Shall We Do With The) Drunken Sailor
17. Union Of Different Kinds