A soundtrack album has been released for the British indie comedy Benjamin. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Righton. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Benjamin is written and directed by Simon Amstell and stars Colin Morgan, Phénix Brossard and Joel Fry. The movie follows a rising young filmmaker as he is thrown into emotional turmoil by a burgeoning romance and the upcoming premiere of his second feature. The comedy premiered at last year’s BFI London Film Festival and has just been released in British theaters this past weekend. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Edit (Dialogue) (0:20)
2. Benjamin Theme I (1:33)
3. Don’t Make Me Go (feat. Noah’s Band) (2:40)
4. Walk to Dumplings (0:58)
5. After Dumplings (Dialogue) (0:19)
6. Love Theme I (1:01)
7. First Kiss (1:00)
8. Waking Up (0:21)
9. Breakfast (Dialogue) (0:16)
10. Magic Mushrooms (2:03)
11. Who Are You? (0:34)
12. Obscurity (1:00)
13. Benjamin Theme II (0:41)
14. New Film Idea (Dialogue) (0:16)
15. Sex Scene (Explicit) (0:40)
16. Love Theme II (0:51)
17. I Was Just Wondering (Dialogue) (0:27)
18. Love Theme III (0:36)
19. Piano Lesson (Dialogue) (0:37)
20. Give Me Something (feat. Noah’s Band) (3:09)
21. Hurting You (Dialogue) (0:14)
22. Walk Home (0:46)
23. Real Boy (1:22)
24. I Still Don’t Know (feat. Noah’s Band) (3:25)
25. Across the Sea (Bonus Track) (2:09)

  1. Bee says:

    I Love “Don’t make me go”… can’t get it out of my mind. <3

  2. Bee says:

    Same thing about the movie too, though (such a shame) it’s not well known.