Premiering tonight is sci-fi drama Star Trek: Discovery developed by Alex Kurtzman & Bryan Fuller and starring Sonequa Martin-Green, Jason Isaacs, Doug Jones, James Frain, Michelle Yeoh and Anthony Rapp. The show’s original music is composed by Jeff Russo (Fargo, LegionThe Night OfSnowfallPower). Check out our previous article for a video from the recording sessions of the composer’s theme for the show and click here to watch the main titles sequence. The series is premiering on CBS tonight and the rest of the episodes will be available to stream on CBS All Access.

Premiering tomorrow, September 25, is the NBC drama The Brave created by Dean Georgaris and starring Anne Heche, Mike Vogel, Sofia Pernas, Tate Ellington, Natacha Karam, Demetrius Grosse, Noah Mills and Hadi Tabbal. Toby Chu (Covert AffairsBurn NoticeBeyond, Unforgettable, Legends of Oz: Dorothy’s Return) is composing the show’s original music. Check out our scoring assignment announcement to learn more about the drama, which will air Monday nights on NBC.

Also premiering tomorrow is the CBS comedy Me, Myself and I created by Dan Kopelman and starring Bobby Moynihan, Jack Dylan Grazer, Brian Unger, Jaleel White, Kelen Coleman, Skylar Gray, Christopher Paul Richards, Mandell Maughan, Reylynn Caster, Sharon Lawrence and John Larroquette. The show’s original music is composed by Siddhartha Khosla (This Is UsThe RoyalsRunaways). Check out our previous news article to learn more about the comedy, which will air every Monday night on CBS.

Premiering on Tuesday, September 26, is the new NBC mini-series Law & Order True Crime: The Menendez Murders created by Rene Balce and starring Edie Falco, Gus Halper, Heather Graham, Josh Charles and Miles Gaston Villanueva. Atli Orvarsson (The Hitman’s BodyguardVantage Point, he Edge of SeventeenHansel and Gretel: Witch HuntersChicago Fire) is composing the show’s original music. Click here to learn more about the 8-parter, which will air Tuesday nights on NBC.

Premiering in the U.S. on Wednesday, September 27 is the ITV original series Liar created, written and executive produced by Harry & Jack Williams and starring Joanne Froggatt and Ioan Gruffudd. The show’s original music is composed by Afterhere (aka Glenn Gregory & Berenice Scott). Manners McDade has release a soundtrack album featuring the composers’ score this past Friday. Check out our soundtrack announcement for the full album details and to learn more about the series, which will air in the U.S. on SundanceTV.

Premiering on Thursday, September 28, is the revival of the NBC comedy Will & Grace created by David Kohan & Max Mutchnick and starring Eric McCormack, Debra Messing, Sean Hayes and Megan Mullally. Scott Icenogle (Sean Saves the World) and Lior Rosner (The History of Comedy) are composing the original music for the new season. The series’  ninth season of ten episodes will air Thursday nights on NBC. Visit the official show website for updates.

Premiering on Friday, September 29, is the Marvel’s new ABC drama Inhumans  developed by Scott Buck based on the comic book series of the same name and starring Anson Mount, Iwan Rheon, Serinda Swan, Eme Ikwuakor, Isabelle Cornish, Ken Leung, Ellen Woglom, Sonya Balmores and Mike Moh. Sean Callery (24HomelandJessica JonesBonesDesignated Survivor) is composing the show’s original music. Check out our previous article to learn more about the series, which will air Friday nights on ABC.

Also premiering on Friday in the U.S. is the British drama Tin Star created by Rowan Joffe and starring Tim Roth, Christina Hendricks and Leanne Best. The show’s original music is composed by Adrian Corker (FaceCare). Tin Star follows a British cop who moves the Rocky Mountains to start a new life as a local police chief in an idyllic rural community. The thriller series premiered in the UK earlier this month on Sky Atlantic and is its U.S. debut on Amazon Prime.

Also premiering on Friday is the second season of the Fox drama The Exorcist s developed by Jeremy Slater and starring Alfonso Herrera, Ben Daniels, Kurt Egyiawa and John Cho. Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy300Dawn of the DeadWatchmenJohn Wick) is the new composer of the show and is taking over for Daniel Hart who scored the first season. Check out our previous announcement for more details.

Missing from last week’s roundup was the new Netflix original series Neo Yokio created by Ezra Koenig and featuring the voices of Jaden Smith, Susan Sarandon, Jude Law, Jason Schwartzman and Tavi Gevinson. Totally Enormous Extinct DinosaursJesse Novak (BoJack HorsemanThe Mindy Project), BATHS (aka Will Wiesenfeld) and Dev Hynes (Palo Alto) have composed the original music for the show’s first season of six episodes. Check out our previous article for more information.