‘Rat Film’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 23, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Domino Recording Company will release the official soundtrack album for the documentary Rat Film. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dan Deacon (Twixt). The soundtrack will be released on October 13, 2017. The CD and vinyl version is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out a video featurette about the composer’s score after the jump. Rat Film is directed by Theo Anthony and uses the rat – as well as the humans that love them, live with them, and kill them – to explore the history of Baltimore. The movie was released in select theaters last weekend by Cinema Guild. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Redlining
2. Horn Phase
3. Pelican
5. Harold
6. Reed Clouds
7. Seagull
8. Calhoun
9. Rat Poison
10. Video Game
11. Harold’s Lament
12. Map Overlays