Posts Tagged ‘Yair Elazar Glotman’

Premiering tonight is the AMC original series Kevin Can F**k Himself created by Valerie Armstrong and starring Annie Murphy, Eric Petersen, Mary Hollis Inboden, Brian Howe, Raymond Lee and Alex Bonifer. The show’s original music is composed by Keegan DeWitt (Hearts Beat Loud, A Teacher, I’ll See You in My Dreams,  Gemini, Divorce, Her Smell, The Hero). Check out […]

Lucy Railton and Yair Elazar Glotman have composed the original music for the upcoming horror thriller False Positive. The film is directed by John Lee (The Shivering Truth, Wonder Showzen) and stars Ilana Glazer, Justin Theroux, Gretchen Mol, Sophia Bush, Zainab Jah and Pierce Brosnan. The movie follows a couple who – after struggling with […]

Deutsche Grammophon will release a soundtrack album for Jóhann Jóhannsson’s feature directorial debut Last and First Men. The album features the original music written by the late composer whose film scoring credits include Arrival, The Theory of Everything, Prisoners & Sicario and Yair Elazar Glotman and also features musical performances by Academy Award winner Hildur Guðnadóttir (Joker, […]