A soundtrack album has been released for Paul Schrader’s drama First Reformed. The album features the film’s original music composed and produced by Lustmord and includes extended versions of the score formatted as a standalone album. The soundtrack is now available to purchase on Amazon. First Reformed is written and directed by Schrader and stars Ethan Hawke, Amanda Seyfried and Cedric Kyles. The movie follows a pastor of a small church in upstate New York who spirals out of control after a soul-shaking encounter with an unstable environmental activist and his pregnant wife. The drama was released in theaters last spring by A24 and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Revelation (5:35)
2. Hanstown Kills (4:17)
3. Discernment (6:19)
4. Eden (6:07)
5. Awakening (7:58)
6. Accursed (7:11)
7. Everlasting (5:07)
8. So Be It (8:45)