Posts Tagged ‘Impulse’

Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the YouTube Red original series Impulse. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by DERU¬†(aka Benjamin Wynn) (Avatar: The Last Airbender, Legend of Korra,¬†Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 20, 2018 and is now available for […]

Premiering tonight is the new FX original series Pose created by Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk & Steven Canals and starring Dominique Jackson, Mj Rodriguez, Indya Moore, Angelica Ross, Hallie Sahar, Ryan Jamaal Swain, Billy Porter, Dyllon Burnside, Evan Peters, Kate Mara and James Van Der Beek. The show’s original music is composed by Mac Quayle […]

Benjamin Wynn (aka Deru) has announced that he has composed the score for the upcoming YouTube Red original series Impulse. The show is based on the third novel in the Jumper series by Steven Gould and stars Maddie Hasson, Missi Pyle, Sarah Desjardins, Enuka Okuma, Craig Arnold and David James Elliott. The drama tells the […]