Posts Tagged ‘E!’

Premiering tonight is the FX original series Feud created by Ryan Murphy and starring Jessica Lange, Susan Sarandon, Judy Davis, Jackie Hoffman, Alfred Molina, Stanley Tucci and Alison Wright. The show’s original music is composed by Mac Quayle (Mr. Robot, American Horror Story, American Crime Story, Scream Queens). Check out our previous news article to learn more about the drama and to watch […]

Original Smashing Pumpkins member James Iha has been tapped to score the upcoming E! original series The Arrangement. The show is created by Jonathan Abrahams (Mad Men, Murder in the First) and stars Josh Henderson, Christine Evangelista, Lexa Doig and Michael Vartan. The drama revolves around a television actress who is offered a $10 million […]

Soundtrack Album for E!’s ‘The Royals’ Released

Posted: January 22, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Astralwerks has released a soundtrack album for the E! original series The Royals. The album features a selection of songs from the show by artists including Wolf Alice, Nick Mulvey, Dustin Tebbutt, Gabrielle Aplin, Greylag, Charlotte OC, Brassonaut, Claire Wyndham, Banners, Kid Karate, Little May & more. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where […]

Premiering tonight is E!’s first scripted series The Royals created by Mark Schwahn (One Tree Hill) and starring Elizabeth Hurley, William Moseley, Merritt Patterson, Alexandra Park, Jake Maskall, Tom Austen, Oliver Milburn Sophie Colquhoun and Vincent Regan. The show’s original music is composed by Siddhartha Khosla. The Royals follows a modern-day monarch and head of […]