Soundtrack Album for E!’s ‘The Royals’ Released

Posted: January 22, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , ,

the-royalsAstralwerks has released a soundtrack album for the E! original series The Royals. The album features a selection of songs from the show by artists including Wolf Alice, Nick Mulvey, Dustin Tebbutt, Gabrielle Aplin, Greylag, Charlotte OC, Brassonaut, Claire Wyndham, Banners, Kid Karate, Little May & more. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Royals is created by Mark Schwahn and stars Elizabeth Hurley, William Moseley, Merritt Patterson, Alexandra Park, Jake Maskall, Tom Austen, Oliver Milburn Sophie Colquhoun and Vincent Regan. The show follows a modern-day monarch and head of a fictional British royal family living in the public eye. The drama recently finished its second season run and will return for a third season later this year. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Giant Peach – Wolf Alice
2. Fever To The Form – Nick Mulvey
3. The Breach – Dustin Tebbutt
4. Light Up The Dark – Gabrielle Aplin
5. Yours To Shake – Greylag
6. Symphony – Charlotte OC
7. Bounce – Brasstronaut
8. Summer Was A Day – Pete Yorn
9. Don’t Stop – Kid Karate
10. Bow & Arrow – Little May
11. Kingdom Fall – Claire Wyndham
12. Half Light – Banners
13. When You Break – Bear’s Den