WaterTower Music has released the second soundtrack album for the HBO original series Perry Mason. The album features the original music from the second episode of the show composed by Terence Blanchard (BlacKkKlansmanInside ManMalcolm X, Da 5 Bloods, 25th HourRed Tails). Also included are two songs performed by The Radiant Assembly of God. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released a first soundtrack featuring music from Chapter 1 last week and will release more music over the course of the season, culminating in a full soundtrack album at the season’s end. Perry Mason is developed by Ron Fitzgerald & Rolin Jones based on characters from the novels by Erle Stanley Gardner and stars Matthew Rhys, John Lithgow, Juliet Rylance, Shea Whigham, Tatiana Maslany, Chris Chalk, Stephen Root, Nate Corddry, Veronica Falcón, Gayle Rankin, Jefferson Mays, Lili Taylor,Eric Lange Andrew Howard and Robert Patrick. The series currently airs every Sunday night on HBO. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Get Right, Stay Right – The Radiant Assembly of God (1:55)
2. Dat Suits Me (aka Let’s Go ‘Round The Wall) – The Radiant Assembly of God (2:15)
3. Or is it Baggerly (1:33)
4. War Flashback (1:04)
5. Sister Writes a Letter (1:28)
6. Until Next Time (2:06)
7. Men (2:35)
8. You’re Under Arrest (1:20)
9. Wrapping Up (Version 2) (1:39)
10. War (2:23)
11. End Credits (Perry Mason – Chapter 2) (2:07)