Premiering tonight in the U.S. is the mini-series Les Miserables developed by Andrew Davies based on Victor Hugo’s novel and starring Dominic West, David Oyelowo, Lily Collins, Adeel Akhtar, Olivia Colman, Ellie Bamber, Josh O’Connor and Erin Kellyman. The show’s original music is composed by John Murphy (28 Days Later, Sunshine, Miami Vice, Snatch). Check out our scoring assignment announcement to learn more about the drama, which premiered earlier this year in the UK on BBC and is making its U.S. debut on PBS as part of its Masterpiece series.

Premiering tomorrow, April 15 is the Netflix original series No Good Nick created by David H. Steinberg & Keetgi Kogan and starring Melissa Joan Hart, Sean Astin, Siena Agudong, Kalama Epstein and Lauren Lindsey. Chris Alan Lee (Younger, Heathers, Uncle Buck) has composed the original music for the show’s first season. Check out our previous news article for more information about the comedy, which will be available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Premiering on Tuesday, April 16 is the ABC comedy Bless This Mess created by Lake Bell & Elizabeth Meriwether and starring Bell herself, Dax Shepard, Ed Begley Jr., Pam Grier and JT Neal. The show’s original music is composed by Ben Decter (LuciferShadowhunters: The Mortal InstrumentsShut EyeLethal WeaponCSI: Cyber). Click here to learn more about the series, which will air every Tuesday night on ABC.

Premiering on Saturday, April 20, is the Lifetime original movie I Am Somebody’s Child: The Regina Louise Story directed by Janice Cooke and starring Angela Fairley, Ginnifer Goodwin, Monique Coleman, Sherri Saum and Kim Hawthorne. Lisbeth Scott (Tumble Leaf, Caroline & Jackie) has composed the film’s original music. Check out our scoring assignment announcement and also visit Lifetime’s official movie website for more details about the drama.