‘Humans’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 27, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

humansThe details of the soundtrack album for the sci-fi series¬†Humans have been announced. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by¬†Cristobal Tapia de Veer¬†(Utopia). The soundtrack will be released on December 4, 2015 by Silva Screen Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon.¬†Humans is created by Jonathan Brackley & Sam Vincent and stars Gemma Chan, Katherine Parkinson, Tom Goodman-Hill, William Hurt, Will Tudor, Rebecca Front and Colin Morgan. The show based on the Swedish TV series Real Humans¬†is set in a¬†parallel present in London where the latest must-have gadget for any busy family is a Synth ‚Äď a highly developed, artificially intelligent servant similar to its living counterpart.¬†The drama’s first season¬†premiered this summer in the U.K. on C4 and in the U.S. on AMC. A second season has been ordered to air in 2016. Visit the¬†official show website¬†to learn more about the series.

Here’s the album track list:

Disc 1:

1. Synthetic Humans: Genesis
2. Outcasts
3. Singularity Slaves
4. Sentients part 1
5. Exodus/Recovery
6. Are You Conscious?
7. Meant To Feel
8. No Harm Will Ever Come To You
9. Hijackers
10. Faster, Stronger, Fearless
11. 18+

Disc 2

12. Synthetic Humans: Intelligence Explosion
13. Niska Strikes Back
14. Creeping Robots
15. Apricot Jam
16. I was never little
17. Bring Her Back
18. Bloody Circuits Recharged
19. If I die it means I have lived
20. Tree Of Life
21. Sentients part 2
22. Mia Resurrected