fault-in-our-starsThe details of the score album for the drama The Fault in Our Stars have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Mike Mogis and Nathaniel Walcott who previously collaborated with the movie’s director Josh Boone on his last feature Stuck in Love. The soundtrack will be released on July 8, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring the songs from the film. The Fault in Our Stars is based on the bestselling novel by John Green and stars Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort, Laura Dern, Sam Trammell, Nat Wolff and Willem Dafoe. Mike Mogis and Nathaniel Walcott have recently recorded the film’s original score. The drama was released earlier this month by 20th Century Fox. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles
2. Hazel Intro
3. Hazel Checkup
4. Hazel and Gus Intro-Staring
5. Always
6. Young Hazel Montage
7. Cold Hands
8. The Thing About Pain
9. Letter to Van Houten
10. Okay
11. Hazel X-Ray
12. Funky Bones
13. Surprise
14. Hazel Emergency
15. Doctor Says No
16. One Sad Swingset
17. Thanks for Understanding
18. Mom and Hazel
19. I Love You
20. Disappointment
21. Anne Frank House
22. The Kiss
23. Love Making
24. Christmas Tree
25. Buying Eggs
26. Ambulance
27. Funky Bones 2 Pt. 1
28. Funky Bones 2 Pt. 2
29. Isaac Eulogy
30. Hazel Eulogy
31. The Great and Terrible 10