fault-in-our-starsAtlantic Records will release the official soundtrack for the drama The Fault in Our Stars. The album features the songs from the film by artists including the original end credits song All of the Stars by Ed Sheeran, Let Me In by Grouplove and Not About Angels by Birdy. Also included are tracks by artists such as M83, Kodaline, Jake Bugg, Charli XCX, Tom Odell and more. Season Kent serves as the soundtrack producer and the film’s music supervisor. The soundtrack will be released on May 19, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe Fault in Our Stars is directed by Josh Boone and stars Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort, Laura Dern, Sam Trammell, Nat Wolff and Willem Dafoe. Mike Mogis and Nathaniel Walcott have recently recorded the film’s original score. The drama based on the bestselling novel by John Green will be released on June 6, 2014 by 20th Century Fox. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. All Of The Stars – Ed Sheeran
2. Simple As This – Jake Bugg
3. Let Me In – Grouplove
4. Best Shot – Birdy & Jaymes Young
5. All I Want – Kodaline
6. Long Way Down – Tom Odell
7. Boom Clap – Charli XCX
8. While I’m Alive – STRFKR
9. Oblivion – Indians
10. Strange Things Will Happen – The Radio Dept.
11. Bomfallarella – Afasi & Filthy
12. Without Words – Ray LaMontagne
13. Not About Angels – Birdy
14. No One Ever Loved – Lykke Li
15. Wait – M83
16. Bonus Track: Tee Shirt – Birdy

  1. i like this album