The full details of the first soundtrack album for the Paramount+ original series Star Trek: Strange New Worlds have been revealed. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by Nami Melumad (Thor: Love and Thunder, Star Trek: Prodigy, An American Pickle,The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window, Absentia). Also included are the main title and end credit themes written by Emmy Award winner Jeff Russo (Star Trek: Discovery & Picard, Fargo, Legion). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, April 28 by Lakeshore Records (click here to stream/download). Star Trek: Strange New Worlds is created by Akiva Goldsman, Alex Kurtzman & Jenny Lumet and stars Anson Mount, Ethan Peck, Rebecca Romijn, Jess Bush, Celia Rose Gooding, Christina Chong, Melissa Navia, Bruce Horak and Babs Olusanmokun. The first season of the sci-drama premiered last spring on Paramount+ and a second season is set to debut on June 15, 2023.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Star Trek: Strange New Worlds (Main Title Theme) – Jeff Russo (1:51)
2. Everyone Wants a Piece of the Pike (3:50)
3. Put a T’Pring On It (2:56)
4. Eyes on the Enterprise (4:42)
5. Home is Where the Helm Is (4:16)
6. Space Cadet (1:01)
7. Comet Away With Me (2:36)
8. Romancing the Comet (3:23)
9. M’hanit and Greet (7:00)
10. Since I First Saw the Stars (3:54)
11. A Holding Pattern (4:44)
12. Gorn With the Wind (5:29)
13. The Pike Maneuver (2:03)
14. Gorn But Not Forgotten (3:24)
15. Are You a Vulcan or a Vulcan’t? (2:59)
16. Spock Too Soon (2:03)
17. Chris Crossed (3:43)
18. Looking For Ascension in All the Wrong Places (3:04)
19. Ascent-ial Questions (2:01)
20. T’Pring It On (1:42)
21. Pirates in the Sky (2:54)
22. Will You Be My Vulcantine? (2:45)
23. Won’t You Be My Pirate? (3:38)
24. You’re My Mercury Stone (2:04)
25. Don’t Leave in Uhurry (2:54)
26. When the Hemmer Falls (4:09)
27. No One’s Ever Neutral About Spaghetti (2:53)
28. Throw Plasma from the Train (5:28)
29. Star Trek: Strange New Worlds (End Credits) – Jeff Russo (0:57)