Sony Masterworks will release a soundtrack album for the BBC mini-series Gunpowder. The album features the original music from the historical thriller composed by Academy Award nominee Hauschka (aka Volker Bertelmann) (Lion, In Dubious Battle, The Current War, The Boy). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 15. The download link will be added to this article within the next day. Gunpowder is created by Ronan Bennett & Daniel West and stars Kit Harington, Liv Tyler, Peter Mullan, Edward Holcroft, Shaun Dooley, Robert Emms, Derek Riddell and Mark Gatiss. The 3-parter follows British activist Guy Fawkes and a group of provincial English Catholics as they plan to blow up the House of Lords and kill King James I in the early 17th century. The mini-series premiered this fall on HBO and will debut in the U.S. on December 18 on HBO. Click here to learn more about the series.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Theme (1:40)
2. Execution – Torture – Hanging (4:27)
3. Retrieving Corpses (3:08)
4. Back Alley – Fawkes (2:36)
5. Why Have You Brought Us Here (2:29)
6. Forgive Me (3:00)
7. Escape – Chase – Tunnel (4:42)
8. If This Be a Game (2:27)
9. Men of Honor and Piety (1:41)
10. Guy Fawkes Arrested (2:16)
11. A Steadfast Heart (1:14)
12. The Storm is Upon Us – Guy Torture (3:07)
13. Barrage – They Are Here (3:12)
14. Gunned Down (3:10)
15. Execution (2:17)
16. Epilogue (1:58)
17. Closing Theme (0:32)