Quartet Records has released a compilation album comprising all the three films scored by Academy Award-nominated composer Bruno Coulais for film director BenoĂ®t Jacquot. The album includes the original score for the period drama Farewell, My Queen (Les adieux Ă  la reine), which was recorded with a full symphony orchestra at Air Studios in London. Also featured on the release are selections of Coulais’ music for the 2009 film Villa Amalia starring Isabelle Huppert and the 2010 period drama Au fond des bois. To listen to audio clips and to order the album, visit Quartet Records’ website. Farewell, My Queen starring Diane Kruger, Lea Seydoux and Virginie Ledoyen is based on the novel of the same name by Chantal Thomas and is set during the first 3 days of the French Revolution, as seen from the perspective of the Private reader of Marie Antoinette at Versailles. The film premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and has been picked up by Cohen Media Group for domestic distribution. No US release date has been announced yet.

Here’s the track list of the album:

01. Le Roi réveillé (1:50)
02. Moreau (2:23)
03. Le cahier des atours de la Reine (1:41)
04. Le Roi et ses deux frères (2:41)
05. La broderie (2:58)
06. Dans les couloirs du château (5:48)
07. Paolo (1:37)
08. La Reine lit (5:45)
09. Paris n’est pas la France (1:50)
10. Ils enlèvent nos enfants (1:04)
11. Les trajets pour Metz (1:59)
12. La pendaison (2:09)
13. Un spectacle affligeant (2:04)
14. La lectrice de la Reine (4:06)
15. Au fond des bois concert (20:05)
16. Je dis non (0:50)
17. L’épure (3:08)
18. Le concert (4:24)
19. Le cri d’Ann (0:44)
20. O Solitude (2:42)