Posts Tagged ‘Resident Evil: Infinite Darkness’

TMS Music has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix anime series Resident Evil: Infinite Darkness. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Yugo Kanno (JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure, Batman Ninja, Psycho Pass, Ajin). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. A CD version is also […]

Premiering in the U.S. tomorrow, July 5, is the British series The Beast Must Die developed by Gaby Chiappe based on the novel of the same title by Nicholas Blake and starring Jared Harris, Cush Jumbo OBE, Nathaniel Parker, Billy Howle and Geraldine James. The show’s original music is composed by Matthew Herbert (A Fantastic Woman, […]

Netflix announced today that Yugo Kanno (JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure, Batman Ninja, Psycho Pass, Ajin) is composing the music for the upcoming Netflix anime series Resident Evil: Infinite Darkness. The horror action series directed by Eiichiro Hasumi (Umizaru, The Sun Does Not Move) and produced and supervised by Capcom’s Hiroyuki Kobayashi is based around the stories […]