Netflix announced today that Yugo Kanno (JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure, Batman Ninja, Psycho Pass, Ajin) is composing the music for the upcoming Netflix anime series Resident Evil: Infinite Darkness. The horror action series directed by Eiichiro Hasumi (Umizaru, The Sun Does Not Move) and produced and supervised by Capcom’s Hiroyuki Kobayashi is based around the stories of the two popular characters, Leon S. Kennedy and Claire Redfield. TMS Entertainment is producing the project, while Quebico, led by Kei Miyamoto (Resident Evil: Vendetta) is in charge of the full 3DCG animation production. Resident Evil: Infinite Darkness will premiere this July on Netflix.