Posts Tagged ‘Krapopolis’

Premiering tonight is the Fox animated comedy Krapopolis created by Dan Harmon and starring Richard Ayoade, Hannah Waddingham, Matt Berry, Duncan Trussell and Pam Murphy. The show’s original music is composed by Joe Wong (Russian Doll, Master of None, Will Trent, Lucky Hank, To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, The Midnight Gospel). Check out our scoring […]

Joe Wong Scoring Fox’s ‘Krapopolis’

Posted: September 19, 2023 by filmmusicreporter in TV Scoring Assignments
Tags: , , , ,

Joe Wong (Russian Doll, Master of None, To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, Lucky Hank, The Midnight Gospel, Kenan) has been tapped to score the new Fox animated comedy Krapopolis. The show is created by Dan Harmon (Community, Rick & Morty) and features the voices of Hannah Waddingham, Richard Ayoade, Matt Berry, Pam Murphy and […]