Walt Disney Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Disney+ original series The Mandalorian. The album features selections of the original score from the final four episodes of the second season (Chapters 13-16) of the Lucasfilm production composed by Academy Award, Emmy Award and Grammy Award winner Ludwig Goransson (Black PantherTenetCreed, Venom, Community). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring highlights from the composer’s music from Chapters 9-12, as well as eight albums featuring his score from the first eight episodes. The Mandalorian is developed and executive produced by Jon Favreau and stars Pedro Pascal, Gina Carano, Carl Weathers and Giancarlo Esposito. The final episode of the show’s second season is premiering today and a third season is in the works.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Sorcerer (3:32)
2. The Story (6:48)
3. A Mandalorian and a Jedi (1:57)
4. Ahsoka Lives (3:43)
5. The Seeing Stone (2:12)
6. Capture the Flag (5:38)
7. The Armor (2:43)
8. Invaders on Their Land (2:48)
9. Brown Eyes (2:51)
10. Rest in Peace (2:44)
11. Activated (6:08)
12. The Sword (3:07)
13. Troopers (2:33)
14. A Friend (3:52)
15. Open the Door (4:52)
16. Come with Me (2:45)