Walt Disney Records has released a new soundtrack album for Lucasfilm’s Disney+ original series The Mandalorian. The album features selections of the original music from the first four episodes of the show’s second season (Chapters 9-12) composed by Ludwig Goransson (Black Panther, Tenet, CreedCommunity, Venom) who recently received his first Emmy Award for his work on the first season. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A second album featuring the composer’s music from Chapters 13-16 will be coming out on December 18. The label has previously released soundtracks for each of the eight Season 1 episodes. The Mandalorian is developed and executive produced by Jon Favreau and stars Pedro Pascal, Gina Carano, Giancarlo Esposito and Carl Weathers. The second season, which follows the title character and the Child as as they make their way through a dangerous galaxy in the tumultuous era after the collapse of the Galactic Empire, premiered last month with new episodes premiering every Friday on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mando Is Back (4:04)
2. Enjoy the Fights (2:55)
3. The Marshal’s Tale (6:05)
4. Tusken Raiders (3:18)
5. Get the Child (2:06)
6. Beneath the Ice (5:25)
7. Snacks (2:46)
8. Reunited (1:40)
9. Ship o hoj, Mandalorians! (7:59)
10. Long Live the Empire (4:05)
11. Back Together (2:19)
12. Experiment (5:16)
13. Quite a Soldier (2:46)