Walt Disney Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Disney+ original Star Wars series The Mandalorian. The album features the original music from the eighth episode and Season 1 finale of the show composed by Academy Award winner Ludwig Goransson (Black Panther, Creed, Community, Venom, Tenet). The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The label has previously released soundtracks for the series’ first seven chapters over the last couple of weeks. The Mandalorian is developed and executive produced by Jon Favreau and stars Pedro Pascal, Gina Carano, Giancarlo Esposito, Carl Weathers, Omid Abtahi, Emily Swallow, Werner Herzog and Nick Nolte. The final episode of the series’ first season is premiering today on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Check Point (1:21)
2. Nurse Droid (1:08)
3. The Ewebb (4:06)
4. A Thousand Tears (4:06)
5. Nurse and Protect (3:59)
6. A Warrior’s Death (3:07)
7. What Remains in the Tunnels (3:10)
8. Clan of Two (3:32)
9. Sacrifice (3:29)
10. Mando Flies (2:04)
11. The Baby (3:20)