Walt Disney Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Disney+ original series The Mandalorian. The album features the original music from the sixth episode of the show composer by Academy Award winner Ludwig Goransson (Black Panther, Creed, Venom, Community, Tenet). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio clips. The label has previously released soundtracks for the series’ first five chapters over the last couple of weeks. The Mandalorian is written and executive produced by Jon Favreau and stars Pedro Pascal, Gina Carano, Giancarlo Esposito, Carl Weathers, Omid Abtahi, Emily Swallow, Werner Herzog and Nick Nolte. New episodes of the show are currently premiering every Friday on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Welcome Back (3:49)
2. The Gang (2:06)
3. Greatest Warriors in the Galaxy (1:29)
4. Let’s Just Do It (1:22)
5. Hyperspace (2:50)
6. Little Mousey (2:54)
7. Tracking Beacon (2:58)
8. My Saviour (1:07)
9. Mando on the Move (1:13)
10. Nice Family (2:25)
11. Mando’s Back (7:15)