Lakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series The Umbrella Academy. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Jeff Russo (Fargo, Star Trek: Discovery & Picard, Legion, The Night Of, The Act) & Perrine Virgile. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 6, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring Russo’s score from Season 1. The Umbrella Academy is developed by Steve Blackman based on the comics and graphic novels created by Gerard Way and stars Ellen Page, Tom Hopper, Emmy Raver-Lampman, Robert Sheehan, David Casta├▒eda, Aidan Gallagher, Justin H. Min, Ritu Arya, Yusuf Gatewood, Marin Ireland and Kate Walsh. The drama’s second season premiered this past summer and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Swedes (1:25)
2. Lila and Diego (1:29)
3. Allison’s Sit In (2:22)
4. Klaus Practices Yoga (1:42)
5. Luther and Allison (2:10)
6. The Family is Reunited (1:46)
7. Ben Embodies Klaus (1:48)
8. Vanya and Sissy Kiss (1:51)
9. The Race Against Time (1:44)
10. Vanya is the Bomb (1:57)
11. The Family Tried to Stop Vanya (4:20)
12. Ben’s Sacrifice (3:42)
13. Young Ben’s Funeral (3:25)
14. Luckiest Man I Know (1:25)
15. One of Us (2:19)