‘Wonder Park’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 8, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

The full details of the soundtrack album for the animated feature Wonder Park have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price (Gravity, Suicide Squad, Baby Driver, Fury, The Hunt). The soundtrack is being released today by Sony Classical and is now available to download on Amazon. To order the CD version, click here. Wonder Park is Wonder Park is written and produced by Josh Applebaum & Andre Nemec and stars Jennifer Garner, Matthew Broderick, John Oliver, Mila Kunis, Kenan Thompson, Ken Jeong, Norbert Leo Butz, Brianna Denski and Ken Hudson Campbell. The movie, which tells the story of a magnificent amusement park where the imagination of a wildly creative girl named June comes alive, will be released in theaters nationwide next Friday, March 15 by Paramount Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. When the Ideas Come From You (6:23)
2. Operation Loop de Loop (3:32)
3. Without Wrecking Tte Neighbourhood (0:51)
4. Hideaway Medley – Various Artists (4:58)
5. Look How Big You’ve Gotten (2:33)
6. On the Way to Camp Awesome (1:33)
7. Entering Wonderland (4:04)
8. We’re at War (3:29)
9. The Darkness (1:31)
10. You’re Embarrassing the Team (3:12)
11. Nobody’s Pin Cushion (2:04)
12. On and Off Switch (2:18)
13. Fireworks Falls (3:00)
14. Zero G Land (3:50)
15. All My Fault (5:29)
16. Wrecking the Neighbourhood (2:49)
17. A Terrible Turn of Events (3:42)
18. I Got This Greta (2:13)
19. I Lost Her Too (2:04)
20. To Clockwork Swings (4:00)
21. You’ll Hear Me in the Wind (3:02)
22. Peanut’s Next Wondrous Invention (3:09)

  1. Dan Pierce says:

    Grace VanderWaal’s name is not Various Artist