300 Entertainment has released a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy The Unicorn. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as Rooney, Nick Lowe, Phony Ppl, Phoenix, dev09, Beat Club, SWIMM, Kim Petras & others. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Unicorn is directed by Robert Schwartzman and stars Lauren Lapkus, Nick Rutherford, Lucy Hale, Beck Bennett, Dree Hemingway, Darrell Britt-Gibson, Maya Kazan, John Kapelos, Beverly D’Angelo and Kyle Mooney. The movie follows an engaged couple who – after spending a weekend in Palm Springs – learn what the secret is to one of their parents’ 25 years of marriage: threesomes. The comedy premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by The Orchard.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. So It Goes – Nick Lowe (2:28)
2. 1-2-3 – Phony Ppl & Rooney (3:07)
3. J-Boy – Phoenix (4:07)
4. Do You Believe – Rooney (4:22)
5. Something Better – Beat Club (3:19)
6. Mon Amour – Rejjie Snow & Milena Leblanc (3:46)
7. Oh S**t – dev09 (2:49)
8. Slow It Down – Kim Petras (3:44)
9. Way Too Far – Phony Ppl (3:46)
10. Pack of Gum – Demo Taped (4:24)
11. Man’s Man – SWIMM (3:07)
12. Paranoid Times – Alex Lilly (4:03)
13. Time and Time Again – Rooney (4:22)