Premiering on Wednesday, March 7, in the U.S. is the crime drama series Hard Sun created by Neil Cross and starring Agyness Deyn, Jim Sturgess and Nikki Amuka-Bird. The show’s original music is composed by Neil Davidge (Unleashed, Push, Monsters: Dark Continent, Britannia, Good People). The series, which follows detective who seeks to enforce the law and protect their loved ones in a world that every day slips closer to certain destruction, premiered in January in the UK on BBC One and is making its U.S. debut on Wednesday on Hulu.

Also premiering on Wednesday is the new CW comedy drama Life Sentence created by Erin Cardillo & Richard Keith and starring Lucy Hale, Carlos PenaVega, Elliot Knight, Dylan Walsh, Gillian Vigman, Jayson Blair and Brooke Lyons. The composing duo of WAZ-Jackson (Cougar Town, Surviving Jack) is composing the show’s original music. The series follows a young woman who was diagnosed with terminal cancer and has to learn to live with the choices she made when she decided to “live like she was dying”. To learn more about the series, which will air Wednesday nights on the CW, visit the official show website.

Premiering on Thursday, March 8, is the new NBC comedy Champions created by Charlie Grandy & Mindy Kaling and starring Anders Holm, Fortune Feimster, Andy Favreau, J.J. Totah and Mouzam Makkar. The show’s original music is composed by Jesse Novak (BoJack Horseman, The Mindy Project, Crowded). Check out our scoring assignment announcement to learn more about the comedy, which will air every Thursday night on NBC.

Also premiering on Thursday is the new Crackle original series The Oath created by Joe Halpin and starring Sean Bean, Ryan Kwanten, Katrina Law, JJ Soria and Cory Hardrict. Rick Butler & Fred Rapoport (Austin & Ally, Campus Ladies) are composing the show’s original music. The series explores the world of gangs made up of those sworn to protect and shed light on corrupt and secret societies. The drama will be available exclusively to stream on Thursday on Crackle.

Premiering in the U.S. on Friday, March 9, following its debut last month in the UK on BBC Two is the British mini-series Collateral written by David Hare, directed by S.J. Clarkson and starring Carey Mulligan, John Simm, Nicola Walker and Billie Piper. The 4-parter’s original music is composed by Ruth Barrett (Harry Brown, Victoria, Hunted, Whitechapel). Check out our previous news article to learn more about the series, which will be available to stream on Netflix.