Alexandre Desplat was honored with his second Academy Award for his score for Guillermo del Toro’s The Shape of Water at tonight’s 90th Oscar ceremony. The other nominated composers in the Best Original Score category were Jonny Greenwood (Phantom Thread), Hans Zimmer (Dunkirk), John Williams (Star Wars: The Last Jedi) and Carter Burwell (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri). Desplat previously won the award three years ago for The Grand Budapest Hotel. Check out his acceptance speech after the jump. In the Best Original Song category, Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez received their second Academy Award for the original song Remember Me from Pixar’s Coco. They previously won the award for the song Let It Go from Frozen in 2014.