‘Grace Unplugged’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: July 23, 2013 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: ,

grace-unpluggedSparrow Records will release a soundtrack album for the upcoming family drama Grace Unplugged. The album features the radio single All I’ve Ever Needed from AJ Michalka (formerly of Aly & AJ), as well as songs by Christian music artists including TobyMac, Chris Tomlin, Colton Dixon and Jamie Grace. The soundtrack will be released on August 27, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Grace Unplugged is directed by Brad J. Silverman and stars AJ Michalka, James Denton, Kevin Pollak, Michael Welch, Shawnee Smith, Jamie Grace, Chris Ellis, Mary Shaw, Chris Tomlin and Pia Toscano. The movie about a young singer and aspiring songwriter whose faith and family ties are tested when she defies her worship-pastor father and pursues pop-music stardom will be released on October 4, 2013 by Lionsgate/Roadside Attractions. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. All I’ve Ever Needed – AJ Michalka
2. Desert Song – AJ Michalka
3. You Never Let Go – AJ Michalka
4. Misunderstood – AJ Michalka
5. Holding On – Jamie Grace
6. Our God – Chris Tomlin
7. Steal My Show – TobyMac
8. In and Out of Time – Colton Dixon
9. The Void – Nine Lashes
10. The Space Between Us – Shawn McDonald
11. Welcome to Daylight – Luminate
12. Amazing Grace – Josh Wilson