bullet-to-the-headVarese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the action thriller Bullet to the Head. The album features the film’s score composed by Steve Mazzaro and produced by Hans Zimmer. The soundtrack will be released on digitally on January 29, 2013 and physically on February 19. The CD is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out after the jump. Bullet to the Head is directed by Walter Hill and stars Sylvester Stallone as a hitman who forms an alliance with a cop to exact revenge on the killer of their respective partners. Sung Kang, Jason Momoa, Sarah Shahi and Christian Slater are co-starring in the Joel Silver-produced thriller. The movie will be released nationwide this Friday, February 1 by Warner Bros. Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Here’s The Story (5:03)
2. Staying In The Game (2:41)
3. Just Another Soldier (2:57)
4. On The Road (1:46)
5. Don’t Touch My Gun (1:57)
6. The Fox And The Hound (1:24)
7. This Is My City (3:15)
8. Ambushed (1:27)
9. The Only Life He Had (1:57)
10. Guns Don’t Kill People (:58)
11. Change Of Plans (2:11)
12. End Of The Line (6:41)
13. Vikings (1:15)
14. It’s All Over (3:06)
15. Bullet To The Head (5:24)